Welcome to the UCL Fantasy Newsletter

Hello and welcome to my newsletter, all about the game I love, UCL Fantasy. Thank you very much for subscribing, i’ll do my best top keep you up to date on all things UCL Fantasy!

I have 3 top 3k finishes (including 2x top 1k) in this game over the last 4 years and absolutely love talking about the game on Fantasy Football Scout’s website, their YouTube, on my X account, and on the Uefa Fantasy Podcast with my co-hosts.

You can look forward to weekly (sometimes more) emails keeping you up to date with everything you need to know for each matchday - best picks, injuries, bargains, fixture swings, when to use your valuable chips…etc etc.

For now, you don’t need to do anything else. You will get my emails from now on, and if you ever want to unsubscribe you can really easily by scrolling to the bottom of an email and clicking ‘unsubscribe’.

Thanks again!

Reply

or to participate.